JÄSENET

Samuli Louhivaara

Team Leader
Hallituksen jäsen

samulil@tofium.fi

Anni Huhta

HR-vastaava


anni@tofium.fi

Sara Lundstedt

Markkinointivastaava
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

sara@tofium.fi

Joni Kaski

Myyntivastaava
Talousvastaava

joni@tofium.fi

Emma Lindholm

Markkinointitiimin jäsen
Hallituksen jäsen

emma@tofium.fi

Lauri Hakala

Emil Sairanen

Markkinointitiimin jäsen


emil@tofium.fi

Matilda Runonen

Laatuvastaava


matilda@tofium.fi

BisnesAkatemian yhteistövastaava
Hallituksen jäsen

lauri@tofium.fi

© 2020 Osuuskunta Tofium

© 2020 Osuuskunta Tofium

Tämä verkkosivusto käyttää evästeitä. Jatkamalla tämän sivuston käyttöä hyväksyt evästeiden käytön.

Hyväksy